Future-Ready Workplace Virtual Conference 2021

Virtual Conference

Published June 2021

Businesses across industries are experiencing a paradigm shift and accelerating towards a whole new world of work – one that is Hybrid. Hybrid Workplace is no longer just a ‘good to have’ concept but a ‘must-have’ business priority – not Hybrid by compulsion but Hybrid by design! And while organizations embrace the new, they have also realized the need to build resilience for whatever comes next.

To tap into the possibilities of this new conjunction of digital and physical workspace, to delve into the dynamism of the new work culture, Barco welcomes you to the Future-Ready Workplace Virtual Conference 2021.

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 10:00 am IST | 12:30 pm SGT | 01:30 pm JST | 02:30 pm AEST

Please register, or log in to your account.

Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2021